More Options

Meet the Team

The goal of our central office staff is to directly support our after school site coordinators by giving them the tools to focus on program quality and build positive relationships with community partners, principals, teachers, parents and students.


picture

Jason Sakran, Director
Phone: 843-402-7807
Email: jason_sakran@charleston.k12.sc.us


shelia grier
Shelia Grier, Program Officer
Central Region
Phone: 843-402-7896
Email: shelia_grier@charleston.k12.sc.us


Ashley Peters
Ashley Peters, Program Officer
East Region
Phone: 843-402-7898
Email: ashley_peters@charleston.k12.sc.us


Ralph Hayes
Ralph Hayes, Program Officer
North Region
Phone: 843-402-7899
Email: ralph_hayes@charleston.k12.sc.us


Heather Studer
Heather Studer, Program Officer
West Region
Phone:843-402-7887
Email: heather_studer@charleston.k12.sc.us


pic
Amy Bosch, 21st Century Grants Program Officer
Phone: 843-402-7890
amy_bosch@charleston.k12.sc.us




Wallace Bonds, Operations Officer
Phone: 843-402-7897
Email: wallace_bonds@charleston.k12.sc.us


Odessah Mackey
Odessah Mackey, Budget Specialist
Phone: 843-402-7806
Email: odessah_mackey@charleston.k12.sc.us


Jacqueline Terzo
Jacqueline Terzo
Payroll Technician (North and West Regions)
Phone: 843-402-7894
Email: jacqueline_terzo@charleston.k12.sc.us


Sly Pryor
Sylderial Pryor
Payroll Technician (East and Central Regions)
Phone: 843-402-7893
Email: sylderrial_pryor@charleston.k12.sc.us


Milicent Day
Milicent Day, Department Nurse
Phone: 843-402-7872
Email: milicent_day@charleston.k12.sc.us


pic
Leslie "Christy" Bennett, Administrative Support
Phone: 843-402-7817
Email: leslie_bennett@@charleston.k12.sc.us







‚Äč

Copyright © 2018, Charleston County School District