More Options

Meet the Team

Kathleen MagliacaneDirector of Teacher Recruitment & Staffing
Kathleen Magliacane
kathleen_magliacane@charleston.k12.sc.us





Yvonne MarshallDirector of Classified Staffing
Yvonne Marshall
yvonne_marshall@charleston.k12.sc.us





Krishinda JenkinsDirector of Business Services
Krishinda Jenkins
krishinda_jenkins@charleston.k12.sc.us





Susan Watson-BellInterim Director of Teacher Evaluation

Susan Watson-Bell
susan_watson-bell@charleston.k12.sc.us





FrancineInterim Director of Certified Administrator Staffing
Francine Mitchell
francine_mitchell@charleston.k12.sc.us





Robert BowersCompensation Officer
Robert Bowers
robert_bowers@charleston.k12.sc.us



Copyright © 2017, Charleston County School District