More Options

Constituent District 20 Board of Trustees Members

Chair, Mrs. Downing Child
(843) 513-5444
Downing_Child@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2020

Vice Chair, Mrs. Diana Yarborough
(843) 926-1448
Diana_Yarborough@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2018

Mrs. Loquita Bryant-Jenkins
(843) 926-0584
Loquita_Bryant-Jenkins@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2020

Mr. Francis Clasby
(843) 864-6236
Fran_Clasby@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2020

Mr. Christopher Ellis
(843) 345-2382
Christopher_Ellis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2018

Dr. Barbara G. Holmes
(843) 822-4934
Barbara_Holmes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2018

Mr. Tony E. Lewis
(843) 735-1725
Tony_Lewis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2018

Copyright © 2017, Charleston County School District