More Options

Constituent District 9 Board of Trustees Members

Chair, Andrea Casey
(843) 559-2893 (home)
Post Office Box 31563
Charleston, SC 29417
Andrea_Casey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2018

Vice Chair, Monica Smith
(843) 670-0922 (mobile)
1725 Etheridge Road
Wadmalaw Island, SC29487
Monica_Smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2018

Renea B. Bligen
(843) 559-5260 (home)
2535 Gibbs Road
Johns Island, SC 29455
Renea_Bligen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2018

Pat Cline
(843) 238-8721 (mobile)
1035 Leonard Drive
Johns Island, SC 29455
Pat_Cline@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2020

Cheryl Glover
(843) 270-0357 (mobile)
2890 Caroline Lane, J-1
Johns Island, SC 29455
Cheryl_Glover@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2020

Jean Howard
(260) 615-4256 (mobile)
1492 Coles Drive
Johns Island, SC 29455
Jean_Howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2020

Dr. Karen Simmons
(843) 637-5802 (mobile)
3194 Plowground Road
Johns Island, SC 29455
Karen_Simmons@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2018

Copyright © 2017, Charleston County School District