More Options

Constituent District 4 Board of Trustees Members

Chair, Mr. Michael Garnett (Area I)
(843) 568-6965 (home)
(843) 740-2800 (work)
(843) 745-1051 (fax)
5612 Attaway Avenue, Lot 15
North Charleston, SC29406
Michael_Garnett@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2020

Vice Chair, Mr. Charles Monteith (Area III)
(843) 814-7482 (home)
8365 Waltham Road
North Charleston, SC 29406
Charles_Monteith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2018

Ms. Andrea Bailey Erb (Member At-Large)
(843) 209-2426 (cell)
2012 Sylvia Street
North Charleston, SC 29406
Andrea_Baileyerb@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2020

Ms. Lala Fyall (Area III)
(843) 552-7056 (home)
3330 Stonehaven Drive
North Charleston, SC 29420
Lala_Fyall@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2020

Ms. Ivy Patterson (Area I)
(843) 609-0991 (cell)
(843) 763-0258 (work)
4716 Colie Morse Lane
North Charleston, SC 29405
Ivy_Patterson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2018

Ms. Edwina Peterson (Area II)
(843) 767-2212 (home)
(843) 822-1182 (cell)
(843) 740-5802 (work)
4333 Waterview Circle
North Charleston, SC 29418
Edwina_Peterson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2018

Ms. Janna Wilson (Area II)
(843) 552-8820 (home)
(843) 209-4743 (cell)
(843) 747-9311 (work)
(843) 747-9411 (fax)
5306 Alvie Street
North Charleston, SC 29418
Janna_Wilson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2020

Copyright © 2017, Charleston County School District