More Options

St. Paul's Constituent District 23 Board of Trustees

Chair, Mr. LeRoy Seabrook
(843) 889-3440 (home)
(843) 469-0550 (cell)
7865 Toogoodoo Road
Hollywood, SC 29449
LeRoy_Seabrook@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2020

Vice Chair, Ms. Josephine Matthews
(843) 889-3807 (home)
(843) 847-9161 (cell)
5719 Martin Street
Ravenel, SC 29470
Josephine_Matthews@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2020

Ms. Blanche Bowens
(843) 889-3308 (home)
P.O. Box 223
Hollywood, SC 29449
Blanche_Bowens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2020

Mr. Marvin Bowens
(843) 609-0106 (cell)
6038 Savannah Highway Lot 6
Ravenel, SC 29470
Marvin_Bowens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2018

Dr. Helen Frazier
(843) 532-2111 (cell)
6591 Ethel Post Office Road
Meggett, SC 29449
Helen_Frazier@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2020

Rev. Charles Glover, Sr.
(843) 889-3815 (home)
9003 Pennycreek Road
Adams Run, SC 29426
Charles_Glover@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2018

Mr. Richmond Truesdale
(843) 296-0176 (cell)
4947 Dawhoo Road
Hollywood, SC 29449
Richmond_Truesdale@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term Expires: 11/2018

Copyright © 2017, Charleston County School District