More Options

Members

Kate DarbyMrs. Kate Darby
Board of Trustees Chair

245 Indigo Bay Circle
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 566-6123 (cell)
kate_darby@charleston.k12.sc.us
Director of Administration
Term expires: 11/2018 - Elected: 11/2014




Eric MackRev. Dr. Eric Mack
Board of Trustees Vice Chair

P.O. Box 33
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
(843) 697-1447 (cell)
Eric_Mack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Pastor/Business Owner
Term expires: 11/2018 - Elected: 11/2014




Cindy Bohn CoatesMrs. Cindy Bohn Coats
4458 South Rhett Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
(843) 819-8205 (cell)
cindy_bohn-coats@charleston.k12.sc.us
Business Specialist
Term expires: 11/2018 - Elected: 11/2010





Reverend Chris CollinsRev. Chris Collins
75 Calhoun Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 813-0616 (cell)
chris_collins@charleston.k12.sc.us
Pastor/Business Owner
Term expires: 11/2020 - Elected: 11/2008





Todd Garrett CCSD BOTMr. Todd Garrett
338 President Street
Charleston, SC 29403
(843) 408-8846 (cell)
todd_garrett@charleston.k12.sc.us
Commercial Realtor
Term expires: 11/2020 - Elected: 11/2012





Michael MillerMr. Michael Miller
75 Calhoun Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 991-1969 (cell)
michael_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Business Owner
Term expires: 11/2020 - Elected: 11/2012





Chris StaubbsMr. Chris Staubes
126 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29492
(843) 577-2026 (work)
chris_staubes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Attorney
Term expires: 11/2018 - Elected: 11/2014





Kevin HollinshedMr. Kevin Hollinshead

3783 Meeting Street
North Charleston, SC 29405
(843) 937-6316
kevin_hollinshead@charleston.k12.sc.us

Term expires: 11/2020 - Elected: 11/2016






Email PriscillaMs. Priscilla Jeffery
75 Calhoun Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 937-6316
priscilla_jeffery@charleston.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 11/2020 - Elected: 11/2016








*PLEASE NOTE: Charleston County School District's Superintendent serves as the Executive Secretary for the Board of Trustees.
Copyright © 2017, Charleston County School District