More Options

2013-14 Archives

Board of Trustees Calendar & Agenda - FY2013 Archives

Board of Trustees Meeting, Monday June 24, 2013

Board of Trustees Special Called Meeting at 12:15 p.m. and Board Workshop at 12:45 p.m.: Wednesday, June 19, 2013 at 75 Calhoun Street

Board of Trustees Workshop: Monday, June 17, 2013 at 4:00 p.m. at 75 Calhoun Street

Special Called Telephonic Meeting: Tuesday, June 11, 2013 at 75 Calhoun Street (Executive Session at 9:00 a.m.) CANCELED

 

Board of Trustees Meeting: Monday June 10, 2013

Board of Trustees Meeting: Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Special Called Telephonic Board Meeting: Thursday, May 16, 2013 at 9:00 a.m. at 75 Calhoun Street

Board of Trustees Meeting: Monday, May 13, 2013

Board of Trustees Workshop and Special Called Meeting: Thursday, May 9, 2013 at 12:30 p.m. at 75 Calhoun Street

Board of Trustees Meeting: April 22, 2013

Board of Trustees Workshop and Special Called Meeting: Wednesday, April 10, 2013 at 9:45 a.m. at 75 Calhoun Street

Board of Trustees Meeting: Monday, March 25, 2013

Board of Trustees Workshop: Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. at 75 Calhoun Street

Board of Trustees Meeting: Monday, March 11, 2013

Board of Trustees Meeting: Monday, February 25, 2013

Special Called Telephonic Board Meeting: Thursday, February 14, 2013 at 5:30 p.m. at 75 Calhoun Street

Board of Trustees Workshop & Special Called Meeting: Wednesday, February 13, 2013 at 1:00 p.m. at 75 Calhoun Street

Board of Trustees Meeting: Monday, February 11, 2013

Special Called Board Hearing: Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 2:45 pm at 75 Calhoun Street

Board of Trustees Meeting: Monday, January 28, 2013

Special Called Board of Trustees Hearing (Village Charter School): Monday, January 14, 2013 at 3:00 p.m. at 75 Calhoun Street

Board of Trustees Meeting: Monday, January 14, 2013

Special Called Board of Trustees Meeting: Friday, January 11, 2013 at 3:30 pm at 75 Calhoun Street

Board of Trustees Workshop: Wednesday, January 9, 2013 at 1:00 pm at 75 Calhoun Street

Monday, December 10, 2012, Board of Trustees meeting at 75 Calhoun Street

Board of Trustees Workshop: Thursday, December 6, 2012, at 9:00 am at 75 Calhoun Street

Board of Trustees Workshop: Wednesday, November 28, 2012, at 12:00 pm

Monday, November 26, 2012, Board of Trustees meeting at 75 Calhoun Street

Monday, November 12, 2012, Board of Trustees meeting at 75 Calhoun Street

Monday, October 22, 2012, Board of Trustees meeting at 75 Calhoun Street

Monday, October 8, 2012, Board of Trustees meeting at 75 Calhoun Street

Monday, September 24, 2012, Board of Trustees meeting at 75 Calhoun Street

Board of Trustees Workshop: Monday, September 17, 2012, at 12:00 p.m.

Monday, September 10, 2012, Board of Trustees meeting at 75 Calhoun Street

Monday, August 27, 2012, Board of Trustees meeting at 75 Calhoun Street

Special called Board of Trustees Telephonic meeting on Monday, August 20, 2012, at 4 p.m. to discuss student transfer appeals.

Monday, August 13, 2012, Board of Trustees meeting at 75 Calhoun Street

Special called Board of Trustees Telephonic meeting on Thursday, August 2, 2012, at 12 p.m. to discuss a personnel matter.

Monday, July 23, 2012, Board of Trustees meeting at 75 Calhoun Street

Previous Meetings

Copyright © 2017, Charleston County School District